Mystery Cove Book List

J. A. Jance					
Book Title	Year	Read	Own	Edition	Signed
J. P. Beaumont Mysteries					
Until Proven Guilty	1985				
Injustice for All	1986				
Trial by Fury	1986				
Taking the Fifth	1987				
Improbable Cause	1988				
A More Perfect Union	1988				
Dismissed With Prejudice	1989				
Minor in Possession	1990				
Payment in Kind	1991				
Without Due Process	1992				
Failure to Appear	1993				
Lying in Wait	1994				
Name Withheld	1995				
Breach of Duty	1999				
Birds of Prey	2001				
Partner in Crime	2002				
Sentenced to Die	2005				
Long Time Gone	2005				
Justice Denied	2007				
Fire and Ice	2009				
Joanna Brady Mysteries					
Desert Heat	1993				
Tombstone Courage	1994				
Shoot, Don't Shoot	1995				
Dead to Rights	1996				
Skeleton Canyon	1997				
Rattlesnake Crossing	1998				
Outlaw Mountain	1999				
Devil's Claw	2000				
Paradise Lost	2001				
Partner in Crime	2002				
Exit Wounds	2003				
Dead Wrong	2007				
Damage Control	2008				
Fire and Ice	2009				